Maino – ‘MVP’


Maino decides to drop a new track called ‘MVP’. He goes in over Gangstarr’s ‘Just To Get A Rep’ instrumental. Check it out.

Meek Mill – ‘B-Boy’ ft. Big Sean & ASAP Ferg (Music Video)

Screen Shot 2015-01-29 at 4.17.06 PM

Meek Mill decides to premiere and drop the visuals for his track ‘B-Boy’ featuring Big Sean and ASAP Ferg. His new album ‘Dreams Worth More Than Money’ is coming this year. Check out the video after the jump.

Read more

Ludacris – ‘Truffle Butter’ (Freestyle)


Ludacris keeps the #LudaVerses series going and drops his freestyle over Nicki Minaj’s ‘Truffle Butter’ record. His new album ‘Ludaversal’ hits stores March 31st. Check it out.

2 Chainz – ‘Stones’ ft. Yung Joc & Jimmy 2 Tymes


Here’s a new 2 Chainz record called ‘Stones’ featurng Yung Joc & Jimmy 2 Tymes. This track is off the upcoming ‘Designer Drugs 5′ mixtape coming soon. Check it out.

Zach Farlow – ‘I Knew’ ft. Trae Tha Truth


Zach Farlow keeps the new music coming and today he let’s loose ‘I Know’ featuring Trae Tha Truth. The track is produced by Metro Boomin. Check it out.

Slim Thug – ‘All I Know’ ft. Propain


Slim Thug drops a new track called ‘All I Know’ featuring Propain. This track will appear on his upcoming album ‘Hogg Life: The Beginning’ dropping on February 3rd. Check it out.

The Dream – ‘That’s My Sh*t’ ft. T.I. (Music Video)

Screen Shot 2015-01-29 at 12.26.01 PM

The Dream drops the visuals for ‘That’s My Sh*t’ featuring T.I.. The Dream is currently working on a new EP called ‘Crown’ dropping on March 31st. Check out the video after the jump.

Read more

Gucci Mane – ‘Sh*t Wouldn’t Happen’ (Music Video)

Screen Shot 2015-01-29 at 12.21.25 PM

While being locked up Gucci Mane still manages to keep the content coming and today he drops the visuals for ‘Sh*t Wouldn’t Happen’. This track is off project ‘Trap God 3′ which is available now. Check out the video after the jump.

Read more

ILOVEMAKONNEN – ’21st Street’ (Remix) ft. Snoop Dogg


ILOVEMAKONNEN drops the official remix to his track ’21st Street’ and gets Snoop Dogg for the track. Check it out.

The Breakfast Club Interview With Master P

Screen Shot 2015-01-29 at 11.52.57 AM

Master P stops by Power 105’s The Breakfast Club to talk about various things. He talks about his collab with Lil Wayne, his return to music, being independent, giving back to his community, managing his businesses and much more. Check out the video after the jump.

Read more