French Montana – ‘Suicide’


French Montana is back with his new track ‘Suicide’. This track might or might no appear on his upcoming album ‘Mac & Cheese 4′ which is coming soon. Check it out.

Read more

Big K.R.I.T. – ‘See Me On Top 4′ (Mixtape)


Big K.R.I.T. decides to surprise everyone and drops a new mixtape entitled ‘See Me On Top 4′. The project is packed with 22 new tracks and guest appearances from Juicy J, Rittz, Rick Ross, Yo Gotti, A$AP Ferg, Rico Love, Fabolous, Slim Thug and many more. Check out the tracklist, download and stream after the jump.

Read more

Frenchie – ‘Fukk Fame’ (Mixtape)


Frenchie drops his new mixtape ‘Fukk Fame’. The project comes with 10 tracks and guest appearances from Gucci Mane, Trae Tha Truth and many more. Check out the download and stream after the jump.

Read more

King Chip – ‘Money & Fame’ x ‘Queen’ x ‘Walking Home’


King Chip hits us with three brand new tracks that are off the deluxe version of ‘44108’ which is available on iTunes now. You can check out the other two tracks after the jump.

Read more

Trina – ‘F**k Love’ ft. Tory Lanez


Trina drops a new track entitled ‘F**k Love’ featuring Tory Lanez. This track is reportedly aimed towards her EX French Montana and Khloe Kardashian who have broken up just recently. You can purchase the single on iTunes.

Rich The Kid – ‘I Don’t Sell Molly No More’ (Remix)


Rich The Kid decides to jump on ILOVEMAKONNEN’s ‘I Dont Sell Molly No More’. Check it out.

Eric Bellinger – ‘Awkward’ ft. The Game


Eric Bellinger drops his new track ‘Awkward’ featuring The Game. His new project ‘Choose Up Season’ will be dropping October 1st. Check it out.

Shawty Lo – ‘Exotic’ ft. Lil Boosie & Rick Ross


Shawty Lo drops his new single ‘Exotic’ featuring Lil Boosie and Rick Ross. He is set to drop his new project ‘KOB’ on September 17th. Check it out.

Jeremih – ‘Don’t Tell Em’ (Remix) ft. Ty Dolla $ign & French Montana


Jeremih gets Ty Dolla $ign and French Montana for the official remix to his hit single ‘Don’t Tell Em’. This track is off his upcoming album ‘Late Nights: the Album’ which is coming soon.

Logic – ‘Under Pressure’


Logic releases the title track from his debut album ‘Under Pressure’. The LP hits stores October 21st. Check it out.