Fabolous – ‘Soul Tape 3′ (Mixtape)

Posted by Quake On December 25, 2013 1 COMMENT


Fabolous decides to release the 3rd installment to his “Soul Tape” mixtape series. The mixtape comes with 12 brand new tracks and guest appearances from Meek Mill, Young Jeezy, Jadakiss, Ryan Leslie and many more. Check out the stream, tracklist and download after the jump.

1. Everything Was The Same ft. Stacy Barthe

2. Sacrifices

3. Playa

4. The Get Back

5. Foreigners ft. Meek Mill & Mike Davis

6. The Hope ft Jadakiss

7. You know ft. Young Jeezy

8. Cuffin Season

9. Thim Slick ft. Jeremih

10. Lay Down ft. Ryan Leslie

11. Situationships ft. Mack Wilds & Tiara Thomas

12. Young OG