December 18, 2012 Quake

Ca$h Out – “Keisha” (Mixtape)


Ca$h Out finally delivers his new mixtape “Kiesha”. The tape features 17 brand new tracks and appearances from Gucci Mane, French Montana, Stuey Rock, Diamond and more. Check out the track list and download after the jump.

01. Ca$h Out – Mac-A-Zoe Speech
02. Ca$h Out – Keisha Skit 1
03. Ca$h Out – Keisha [Prod. By Dj Spinz]
04. Ca$h Out – Whatever I Want (Feat. French Montana) [Prod. By Lil C]
05. Ca$h Out – I Feel [Prod. By D Rich]
06. Ca$h Out – Coolin It [Prod. By B Wheezy]
07. Ca$h Out – Nobody (Feat. Stuey Rock) [Prod. By Low Key]
08. Ca$h Out – Keisha Skit 2
09. Ca$h Out – Drip (Feat. Diamond) [Prod. By DJ Spinz & Dun Deal]
10. Ca$h Out – Can I Be The One [Prod. By B Wheezy]
11. Ca$h Out – The Curb (Feat. Gucci Mane) [Prod. By Knucklehead]
12. Ca$h Out – Get This Money (Feat. Lil Nuke) [Prod. By Will A Fool]
13. Ca$h Out – Sick And Tired [Prod. By Will A Fool]
14. Ca$h Out – M O E [Prod. By B Wheezy]
15. Ca$h Out – My Bloodline [Prod. By Loudpack]
16. Ca$h Out – Keisha Skit 3
17. Ca$h Out – You Hiding, We Riding [Prod. By D Rich]