November 11, 2012 deetee

French Montana – “Mac N Cheese 3” (Mixtape Tracklist)

French Montana is gearing up for the release of the third installment in his ” Mac N Cheese” series. The Bad Boy rapper is set to feature a long list of artists which include J. Cole, Rick Ross, Tyga, Prodigy, Mac Miller, Fat Joe, Diddy, MGK, Future and more. Hit the break to view the mixtape tracklist.

1. Intro (Prod. by Harry Fraud)
2. Oho Cinco feat. Diddy Red Cafe, MGK & Los (prod. by Young Chop)
3. Baby Momma Skit
4. Yayo feat. Future & Chinx Drugz (prod. by Young Chop)
6. Grown Ups feat. Ma$e & Rico Love (Prod. by Rico Love)
7. Hatin On A Youngin (Prod. by Young Chop)
8. Devil Want My Soul (Prod. by Young Chop)
9. State Of Mind (prod. by Harry Fraud)
10. Don’t Go Over There feat. Fat Joe & Wale (prod by Boi-1da)
11. Weed Skit
12. Triple Double feat. Mac Miller & Curren$y (Prod. by Harry Fraud)
13. Diamonds feat. J. Cole & Rick Ross (Prod. by Deputy)
14. Tic Toc feat. Trina (Prod. by The Renegades)
15. Hip Hop feat. Fat Joe (Prod. By Shawdi P)
16. Sanctuary (Prod. by Black Metaphor)
17. No Sunshine feat. Prodigy & Chinx Drugz (Prod. by Dollarz)
18. Thrilla In Manilla feat. Tyga & Ace Hood (Prod. DJ Mustard)

 Via DDot.