July 25, 2012 IAmFlow

Trey Songz – ”Chapter V” [Updated Tracklist]

In the previous post released quite a while ago, we had the tracklist for Trey’s upcoming album but there were no features associated with it. Well now we have the updated version with all the features included from T.I. to Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Young Jeezy, Meek Mill & Diddy.


1. Chapter V
2. Dive In
3. Panty Wetter
4. Heart Attack
5. Playin’ Hard
6. 2 Reasons (Feat. T.I.)
7. Hail Mary (Feat. Lil Wayne & Young Jeezy)
8. Don’t Be Scared (Feat. Rick Ross)
9. Pretty Girl’s Lie
10. Bad Decisions
11. Forever Yours
12. Inside Enterlude
13. Fumble
14. Without A Woman
15. Interlude 4 U
16. Simply Amazing
17. Never Again
18. Check Me Out (Feat. Meek Mill & Diddy)