G-Unit – ‘I’m Grown’ (Music Video)

Screen Shot 2015-03-03 at 12.15.17 PM

G-Unit drop the visuals for ‘I’m Grown’. This track is off their new EP ‘The Beast Is G-Unit’ available now on iTunes and in stores. Check out the video after the jump.

Read more

The Breakfast Club Interview With G-Unit

Screen Shot 2015-03-03 at 10.17.08 AM

G-Unit (minus Young Buck and Kidd Kidd) stop by Power 105’s The Breakfast Club to talk about various things. Mainly 50 speaks as usual and they talk about their new G-Unit EP ‘The Beast Is G-Unit’, 50’s new vodka ‘EFFEN’, coming up, 50’s issues with Jimmy and not talking to Dr. Dre anymore, the past beefs, 50’s relationship with his son, working on solo projects, the upcoming ‘POWER’ show, Floyd Mayweather vs Manny Pacquiao fight and much much more. Check out the video after the jump.

Read more

Waka Flocka – ‘The Turn Up Godz Tour’ (Mixtape)


Waka Flocka and DJ Whoo Kid team up to release a new mixtape from Waka called ‘The Turn Up Godz Tour’. The project comes with 13 tracks and guest appearances from Future, Offset, Ca$h Out, Machine Gun Kelly, Gucci Mane and more. They kick off their ‘Spring Break’ tour tomorrow. Check out the tracklist, download and stream after the jump.

Read more

Juicy J – ‘For Everybody’ ft. Wiz Khalifa & Rock City


Juicy J drops his new single ‘For Everybody’ featuring Wiz Khalifa and Rock City. Wiz Khalifa is sending shots at Amber Rose his ex-wife. Check it out.

Lupe Fiasco – ‘Stellar Light’


Lupe Fiasco gave us a preview of ‘Stellar Light’ awhile back but never released the full version until today. This track was meant to be the anthem for the US Team for the World Cup. Check it out.

Yelawolf – ‘Whiskey In A Bottle’ (Music Video)

Screen Shot 2015-03-03 at 12.00.35 AM

Yelawolf drops the visuals for ‘Whiskey In A Bottle’. His new album ‘Love Story’ is coming soon. Check out the video after the jump.

Read more

Trae Tha Truth – ‘Been Here Too Long’


Trae Tha Truth lets loose a new track called ‘Been Here Too Long’. He is currently working on a new project coming soon. Check it out.

Tink – ‘Ratchet Commandments’


Here is another new Tink track called ‘Ratchet Commandments’. This track is produced by Timbaland. Check it out.

Migos – ‘Aight’ (Music Video)

Screen Shot 2015-03-02 at 11.52.57 PM

Migos drops the visuals for ‘Aight’. They announced that they are releasing a new mixtape this week called ‘Migo Lingo’. Their new album ‘YRN’ coming later this year. Check out the video after the jump.

Read more

Juicy J, Kevin Gates, Future & Sage The Gemini – ‘Payback’


Here’s a new track called ‘Payback’ with Juicy J, Kevin Gates, Future and Sage The Gemini. This track will appear on the ‘Furious 7′ Soundtrack hitting stores March 17th. Check it out.